Need to know but scared to know !!

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  rebeccaR 7 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

annlynn
    Participant

affternoon all .. ive been doing so well been in remmision since august 2014. even three weeks ago consultant happy with bloods protiens. minimal all well. but pains in rib cage are started. three four weeks ago got a lot worse a week ago so xrayed on monday and seeing. consultant on thursday. hoping and praying its a fractured rib or something not serious. fingers crossed. but this illness is so unpredictable. xx

rebeccaR
    Participant